SELECT CRITERIA

Date

Clear
  • Week beginning:

  • Time period:

Event Name

Clear

Venue Name

Hint: Enter venue name. If found, click on it in the dropdown for a full list of events there , OR , click on 'GO' to search the current page for the events at the venue.

Clear

SELECT CRITERIA

What's on events for Cambridge
Today

 

Saturday 25 October 2014   (69 events)  

ART & EXHIBITIONS See all 22 events  

Featured

Thu 16 Oct Waterstones Bookstore (Cambridge) Art Language Location

CINEMA See all 3 events  

CLASSICAL MUSIC See all 4 events  

CLUBS & NIGHTLIFE See all 2 events  

Featured

Sat 25 Oct Cambridge Junction (Cambridge) Wilkinson

 

Sat 01 Nov Black Bull (Brampton) Halloween Party

COMEDIANS, MAGICIANS & POETS See all 2 events  

Featured

Fri 31 Oct Cambridge Junction (Cambridge) Tony Law: Enter The Tonezone

 

Sat 01 Nov Cambridge Junction (Cambridge) Bridget Christie

COMMUNITY See all 2 events  

Featured

Sat 25 Oct Scudamore's Punting (Cambridge) POPPY APPEAL LAUNCH (On the river Cam at Scudamore´s Mill lane Punt Station.)

 

Fri 31 Oct Maids Head (Wicken) Halloween Fun

FAIRS & FESTIVALS See all 3 events  

FAMILY & CHILDREN See all 4 events  

FOLK See all 1 events  

FOOD & DRINK See all 1 events  

Featured

Tue 04 Nov Cambridgeshire Wine School (Cambridgeshire) Wine Tasting: Planet of The Grapes (France vs New World)

GIGS See all 3 events  

Featured

Thu 30 Oct Cambridge Junction (Cambridge) Jon Allen

 

Mon 17 Nov Cambridge Junction (Cambridge) Pere Ubu

HERITAGE & MUSEUMS See all 7 events  

SPORT & ACTIVITY See all 4 events  

TALKS, WORKSHOPS & COURSES See all 3 events  

Featured

Wed 19 Nov Cambridge Masonic Hall (Cambridge) The Time-Travelling Crime Writer

 

Sat 15 Nov Hildersham Village Hall (Cambridge) Floristry Workshop

THEATRE & SHOWS See all 5 events  

Featured

Tue 28 Oct Cambridge Junction (Cambridge) Glen Neath & David Rosenberg: Fiction

TOURS, TRAVEL & EXPLORING See all 3 events  

Sign up now!

For offers, prizes & local e-magazines




Whats on Cambridge Things to do Cambridge CB1 1NQ