Location:

  Cambridge Change

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Pinterest
  • Follow us on google plus1

JAZZ events for Cambridge
Friday 27 April to Friday 04 May + Add event

 

Friday 27 April 2018   (1 event)  

CLASSICAL MUSIC Coming up!  

FOLK, WORLD & OTHER MUSIC See 1 more events for Fri 27 Apr  

Saturday 28 April 2018   (1 event)  

CLASSICAL MUSIC See 1 more events for Sat 28 Apr  

Sunday 29 April 2018   (3 events)  

CLASSICAL MUSIC See 1 more events for Sun 29 Apr  

FOLK, WORLD & OTHER MUSIC See 1 more events for Sun 29 Apr  

JAZZ See 1 more events for Sun 29 Apr  

Monday 30 April 2018   (0 event)  

CLASSICAL MUSIC Coming up!  

Tuesday 01 May 2018   (0 event)  

CLASSICAL MUSIC Coming up!  

Wednesday 02 May 2018   (2 events)  

CLASSICAL MUSIC See 1 more events for Wed 02 May  

GIGS, CLUBS & NIGHTLIFE See 1 more events for Wed 02 May  

Thursday 03 May 2018   (0 event)  

CLASSICAL MUSIC Coming up!  

Friday 04 May 2018   (1 event)  

CLASSICAL MUSIC See 1 more events for Fri 04 May  


SEARCH NEXT >

SELECT CRITERIA

Clear
  • Week beginning:

  • Time period:

Event Name

Clear

Venue Name

Hint: Enter venue name. If found, click on it in the dropdown for a full list of events there , OR , click on 'GO' to search the current page for the events at the venue.

Clear


 

Music what's on events | Cambridge | localsecrets