Location:

  Cambridge Change

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Pinterest
  • Follow us on google plus1

What's on events for Cambridge
Saturday 22 September to Saturday 29 September + Add event

 

Saturday 22 September 2018   (16 events)  

ART, STYLE & EXHIBITIONS See 5 more events for Sat 22 Sep  

CLASSICAL MUSIC See 2 more events for Sat 22 Sep  

FAIRS & FESTIVALS See 1 more events for Sat 22 Sep  

FAMILY & CHILDREN See 3 more events for Sat 22 Sep  

TALKS, COURSES, WORKSHOPS See 4 more events for Sat 22 Sep  

THEATRE & SHOWS See 1 more events for Sat 22 Sep  

Sunday 23 September 2018   (9 events)  

ART, STYLE & EXHIBITIONS See 5 more events for Sun 23 Sep  

FAMILY & CHILDREN See 2 more events for Sun 23 Sep  

JAZZ See 1 more events for Sun 23 Sep  

TALKS, COURSES, WORKSHOPS See 1 more events for Sun 23 Sep  

Monday 24 September 2018   (7 events)  

ART, STYLE & EXHIBITIONS See 5 more events for Mon 24 Sep  

TALKS, COURSES, WORKSHOPS See 2 more events for Mon 24 Sep  

Tuesday 25 September 2018   (10 events)  

ART, STYLE & EXHIBITIONS See 5 more events for Tue 25 Sep  

FAIRS & FESTIVALS See 1 more events for Tue 25 Sep  

FOLK, WORLD & OTHER MUSIC See 1 more events for Tue 25 Sep  

TALKS, COURSES, WORKSHOPS See 3 more events for Tue 25 Sep  

Wednesday 26 September 2018   (14 events)  

ART, STYLE & EXHIBITIONS See 5 more events for Wed 26 Sep  

FAIRS & FESTIVALS See 1 more events for Wed 26 Sep  

FOLK, WORLD & OTHER MUSIC See 1 more events for Wed 26 Sep  

TALKS, COURSES, WORKSHOPS See 7 more events for Wed 26 Sep  

Thursday 27 September 2018   (11 events)  

ART, STYLE & EXHIBITIONS See 5 more events for Thu 27 Sep  

COMEDY, MAGIC & POETS See 1 more events for Thu 27 Sep  

FAIRS & FESTIVALS See 1 more events for Thu 27 Sep  

TALKS, COURSES, WORKSHOPS See 4 more events for Thu 27 Sep  

Friday 28 September 2018   (10 events)  

ART, STYLE & EXHIBITIONS See 5 more events for Fri 28 Sep  

COMMUNITY & SOCIALIZING See 1 more events for Fri 28 Sep  

TALKS, COURSES, WORKSHOPS See 4 more events for Fri 28 Sep  

Saturday 29 September 2018   (20 events)  

ART, STYLE & EXHIBITIONS See 7 more events for Sat 29 Sep  

CINEMA & TV See 1 more events for Sat 29 Sep  

CLASSICAL MUSIC See 1 more events for Sat 29 Sep  

COMEDY, MAGIC & POETS See 1 more events for Sat 29 Sep  

COMMUNITY & SOCIALIZING See 2 more events for Sat 29 Sep  

FAIRS & FESTIVALS See 1 more events for Sat 29 Sep  

FAMILY & CHILDREN See 3 more events for Sat 29 Sep  

TALKS, COURSES, WORKSHOPS See 4 more events for Sat 29 Sep  


SEARCH NEXT >

SELECT CRITERIA

Clear
  • Week beginning:

  • Time period:

Event Name

Clear

Venue Name

Hint: Enter venue name. If found, click on it in the dropdown for a full list of events there , OR , click on 'GO' to search the current page for the events at the venue.

Clear


 

What's on | Cambridge | Events | localsecrets